Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bagus Bachtiar (rushputih114@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@socialberita.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@socialberita.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@socialberita.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@socialberita.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@socialberita.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@socialberita.com)